The Lost Patrol - Songs About Running Away-2LP

This is the  vinyl-release of the critically highly acclaimed album "Songs about Running Away"  by The Lost Patrol.
The Lost Patrol was a singer/songwriter-project of Dennis Lyxzén from Refused/The (International) Noise Conspiracy/INVSN .  
For the first time on vinyl (Double-vinyl with gatefold) and strictly limited to 500 copies. Pressed at Flight13 Duplication.  (under exclusive license from Burning Heart Records © 2003)